Dominion East Ohio’s Home Performance with
ENERGY STAR® Program

Participating Contractors

  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
  • Building shell
  • Windows
Participating Contractors
Vendor Name Website City Type Phone
Air Comfort, Inc. www.aircomfortohio.com Akron
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 434-8107
Echols Heating and Air Conditioning www.echolsheating.com Akron
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 773-3500
Elsass Heating & Cooling, Inc. www.elsassheat.com Akron
  • Building shell
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 454-3713
Lakes Heating and Air Conditioning www.lakeshtg.com Akron
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 644-7811
Martinov Home Solutions LLC www.martinov-homesolutions.com Akron
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 283-4188
The K Company, Inc. www.thekcompany.com Akron
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 773-5125
Unified Construction www.unifiedneo.com Akron
  • Building shell
(330) 773-2511
Window World Akron www.windowworldakron.com Akron / Canton
  • Windows
(330) 733-7940
Shagovac Heating & Cooling, Inc. www.shagovac.com Amherst
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 984-4545
Blank Heating Company, Inc. www.blankheatingco.com Ashtabula
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 969-1760
Stack Heating Cooling and Electric stackheating.com Avon
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 937-9134
5 Star Insulation LLC Avon Lake
  • Building shell
(440) 787-7015
R-Tek Insulation, Inc. www.rtekinsulation.com Barberton
  • Building shell
(330) 753-8394
W. F. Hann and Sons www.wfhann.com Bedford Heights
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(216) 831-4200
Central Heating and Cooling, Inc. www.centralmakessense.com Boardman
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 782-7100
ARP Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. www.arpheating.com Broadview Heights
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 838-4204
Broadview Heating www.broadviewheating.com Broadview Heights
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(440) 526-7310
ABC Insulation www.abcinsulation.net Brunswick
  • Building shell
(440) 238-4392
Ber’s Heating & Cooling, Inc. www.bersheating.com Brunswick
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 764-1011
Dieter Heating and Air Conditioning www.dietertheheater.com Canfield
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 533-4363
A & L Heating and Cooling www.aandlheat.com Canton
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 456-3011
RTT Heating and Cooling, LLC www.rttheatingandcooling.com Chagrin Falls
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(216) 704-5329
Stankus Heating & Cooling www.stankusheating.com Chagrin Falls
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(440) 543-5000
Smylie One Heating and Cooling, Inc. www.smylieone.com Chesterland
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(440) 729-7107
Westfield Heating and Air, Inc. http://www.westfieldheatingandairconditioning.com/ Cleveland
  • Heating and cooling
(216) 641-7005
Berry Insulation Company www.berryinsulation.com Cleveland
  • Building shell
  • Windows
(216) 621-6289
Cleveland Air Comfort www.clevelandaircomfort.com Cleveland
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 232-1861
E&M HVAC, Inc. www.emhvac247.net Cleveland
  • Windows
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(216) 334-2653
Green Home Solutions LLC www.ghsohio.com Cleveland
  • Building shell
  • Windows
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(216) 459-8800
JR Insulation Services www.jrinsulationservices.com Cleveland
  • Building shell
(216) 904-4503
Kilroy Insulation, Inc. www.kilroyinsulation.com Cleveland
  • Building shell
  • Windows
(216) 681-2500
McPhillips Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning Co   Cleveland
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(216) 481-1400
Window World Cleveland www.windowworldcleveland.com Cleveland
  • Windows
(216) 447-0448
Verne & Ellsworth Hann vehbrothers.com Cleveland Heights
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(216) 932-9755
Insulation Concepts www.applegateinsulation.com Coolville
  • Building shell
(740) 667-3530
Millik Insulating Co www.millikinsulating.com Cortland
  • Building shell
(330) 638-9979
CKP Shriner, LLC www.ckphvac.com Creston
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 435-6735
Shanklin Heating and Air Conditioning www.shanklinheatingandcooling.com Dalton
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(330) 832-5848
Dover-Phila Heating and Cooling   Dover
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 343-5511
Insulation Systems www.insulationsystems.net Eastlake
  • Building shell
  • Windows
(440) 975-1122
USA Insulation - Cleveland www.usainsulation.net/cleveland Eastlake
  • Building shell
(440) 602-4107
John P. Timmerman Co. LLC www.jptimmerman.com Elida
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(419) 229-4015
Ritsko Insulation www.ritskoinsulation.com Elyria
  • Building shell
  • Windows
(440) 458-6397
Luxury Heating Company www.luxuryheatingco.com Elyria
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 366-0971
BDL General Contracting www.bdlgeneralcontracting.com Euclid
  • Building shell
  • Windows
(216) 261-6600
Mazza's Heating and Cooling, Ltd. Girard
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(330) 545-6063
Gallo Heating & Air Conditioning   Highland Heights
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 821-3642
S&S Heating, Cooling & Sheet Metal, Inc. www.ssheating.com Hinckley
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 237-3663
Greer Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. Kent
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 673-5636
Wright Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. www.wrightheating.com Kent
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 673-3507
Slife Heating and Cooling, Inc. www.slife-hvac.com Lakewood
  • Heating and cooling
(216) 221-0310
R.A. Flynn & Son, Inc. www.raflynnandson.com Lima
  • Heating and cooling
(419) 225-4166
Ohio Valley Spray Foam Insulation Systems www.ohiovalleysprayfoaminsulationsystems.com Marietta
  • Building shell
(740) 373-3626
Quality Heating and Cooling www.qualityheatingandcooling.com Massillon
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 833-6025
A-All Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. www.a-allcomfort.com Mayfield Heights
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 461-8888
Abby Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.   Mentor
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 953-0025
Simpson Heating and Cooling LLC www.simpsonheating.com New Philadelphia
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(330) 339-1177
Weatherking Heating and Air Inc. www.weatherking1.com Northfield
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(330) 908-0281
CKP Heating and Cooling North Canton
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 791-3029
LK Heating and Cooling, Inc. www.lkheating.com North Olmsted
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 777-2163
Len's Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning Inc. www.lensheating.com North Royalton
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(440) 582-0100
Sal's Heating and Cooling, Inc. www.salsheatandcool.com North Royalton
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(440) 582-4748
DAWNCO Heating and Cooling www.dawncohvac.com Oakwood Village
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(440) 439-9985
Portman Mechanical www.portmech.com Olmsted Falls
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(440) 669-8263
Aire Serv of Wayne and Medina www.aireserv.com Orrville
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 264-6700
Kish Heating and Cooling, Inc. www.kishheating.com Painesville
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 392-0900
DK Heating and Sons, Inc. www.dkhtg.com Perry
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 259-4557
Central Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. www.centralhtg.com Richmond Heights
  • Heating and cooling
(216) 731-9400
J.D. Indoor Comfort www.jdindoorcomfort.com Sheffield Village
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 949-8758
Arco Comfort Air LLC www.goarco.com Solon
  • Heating and cooling
(216) 587-2800
KW Lang Mechanical, Inc. www.kwlang.com Solon
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 349-9989
Myers Insulating Services, Inc. www.myersinsulating.com Solon
  • Building shell
(440) 821-1696
P.K. Wadsworth Heating and Cooling www.pkwadsworth.com Solon
  • Heating and cooling
  • Building shell
(440) 248-2110
Matt's Heating & Cooling www.callmattsheating.com Spencerville
  • Heating and cooling
(419) 647-1095
Brandon Heating and Air Conditioning http://brandonheating.com/ Stow
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 686-9828
Window World Steubenville www.windowworldsteubenville.com Steubenville
  • Windows
(740) 346-2200
Northcoast Energy Masters www.nrgmasters.net Stow
  • Building shell
  • Windows
(440) 439-8250
Biff's Comfort Systems, Inc. Tallmadge
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 633-3353
USA Insulation - Akron www.usainsulation.net Tallmadge
  • Building shell
(330) 922-5588
Window Nation www.windownation.com Twinsburg
  • Windows
(216) 539-9670
Crown Heating and Cooling www.crowngroupohio.com Uniontown
  • Heating and cooling
  • Water heating
(330) 499-4988
A New Image, Inc. www.newimagehvac.com Warrensville Heights
  • Heating and cooling
(216) 896-9500
Comfort MD, Inc. www.comfortmd.com Warrensville Heights
  • Building shell
  • Heating and cooling
(216) 663-9300
Bryan and Suns Heating and AC, Inc. www.bryansuns.com Wickliffe
  • Heating and cooling
(440) 585-9232
Boak and Sons, Inc. www.boakandsons.com Youngstown
  • Building shell
(330) 793-5646
Clayton Heating and Air Conditioning   Youngstown
  • Heating and cooling
(330) 782-8035
Window World Youngstown www.windowworldyoungstown.com Youngstown
  • Windows
(330) 726-0200